Meet our Agents and Distributors

Click the menu to the left and choose your country or find your country on our interactive map above and click your country.
au
Focus Trading our Koncept Tech agent

Focus Trading
Unit 12/94 Boundary Road
Sunshine West, Victoria 3020, Australia

Website: www.focustrading.com.au

Get in contact with our agent(s)

Jamie Culpitt
Mobile: +61 432 605 627
E-mail: jamie@focustrading.com.au

be
Vertec Koncept Tech agent

Vertec BV
Keizerstraat 9
5751 MR Deurne
The Netherlands

Mobile: +31 (0)6 1186 7762
E-mail: info@vertec.nl
Website: www.vertec.nl

Get in contact with our agent(s)

Harry Jorissen
Mobile: +31 (0) 6 11867762
E-mail: harry@vertec.nl

Harold Swinkels
Mobile: +31 (0)6 5134 5188
E-mail: harold@vertec.nl

br
br_logo

Koncept Tech ApS
Industrivej 6
4200 Slagelse
Denmark

Phone: + +45 70 27 14 10
E-mail: info@koncepttech.com
Website: www.koncepttech.com

Please contact our agent(s):

Maria Ravnskjær
E-mail: maria@koncepttech.com
Mobile: +45 29 17 14 24

Helle Friis Olsen
E-mail: helle@koncepttech.com
Mobile: +45 21 28 27 85

dk
br_logo

Koncept Tech ApS
Industrivej 6
DK-4200 Slagelse
Denmark

Phone: +45 70 27 14 11
E-mail: info@koncepttech.com
Website: www.koncepttech.com

Jasop Koncept Tech agent

Jasop Fodercentral Service
Knivholtvej 7
DK-9900 Frederikshavn
Denmark

Get in contact with our agent(s)

Maria Ravnskjær
Mobile: +45 29 17 14 24
E-mail: maria@koncepttech.com

Helle Friis Olsen
Mobile: +45 21 28 27 85
E-mail: helle@koncepttech.com

Get in contact with our fur industry partner

Kim Jensen
Mobile: +45 98 43 05 66
E-mail: kij@jasop.dk

fr
BRF Koncept Tech agent

BRF Groupe
24 RUE DU BOIS CHALAND. 91090 LISSES.
France

Website: www.bfrgroupe.com

Get in contact with our agent(s)

Mr. Alain Thiriot
Phone: +33 (0)1 69 11 90 16
E-mail: a.thiriot@bfrgroupe.com

gr
br_logo

Koncept Tech ApS
Industrivej 6
DK-4200 Slagelse
Denmark

Phone: + +45 70 27 14 10
E-mail: info@koncepttech.com
Website: www.koncepttech.com

Get in contact with our agent(s)

Maria Ravnskjær
Mobile: +45 29 17 14 24
E-mail: maria@koncepttech.com

Helle Friis Olsen
Mobile: +45 21 28 27 85
E-mail: helle@koncepttech.com

ie
Selo uk Koncept Tech agent

Selo UK Ltd
3 & 4 Bankfield Court, Ferryview Business Park, Commercial Road, Birkenhead, Wirral CH62 3NN,
United Kingdom

Phone: + 44 (0)845 293 2910
E-mail: uk@selo.com
Website: www.selo.com

Get in contact with our agent(s)

Barry France
Mobile: +44 (0)776 696 5886
E-mail: bf@selo.com

Chris Keenan
Mobile: +44 (0)788 155 1420
E-mail: ck@selo.com

Ms. Joanne Roberts
Mobile: +44 (0) 845 293 5990
E-mail: jr@selo.com

il
Pessach Koncept Tech agent

Leon Pessach & Sons LTD
7 Habonim st. ind.zone, Netanya South
P.O.B 13490, Israel 42134

Phone: 09 8651 152
Fax: 09 8651 154
E-mail: info@pessach.net
Website: www.pessach.net

Get in contact with our agent(s)

Mr. Raz Pessach (Business and Development)
Mobile: +972 (0) 52 6440 318
Company phone: +972 9865 1152
E-mail: raz@pessach.net

Mrs. Orit Sadah
Company phone: +972 (0) 9865 1152
E-mail: marketing@pessach.net

it
Lazzari Koncept Tech agent

Lazzari Equipment S.r.l.
Via Volta, 12C
37026 Pescantina VR

E-mail: info@lazzariequipment.com
Website: www.lazzariequipment.com

Get in contact with our agent(s)

Andrea Lazzari
Phone: +39 045 8350877
E-mail: andrea@lazzariequipment.com

kw
Selective Sourcing Koncept Tech agent

Selective Sourcing
Postal Address : P.O.Box 2753

Get in contact with our agent()s

Noel Thomas
Phone: +965 9967 8493
E-mail : selective.sourcing@yahoo.com

nl
Vertec Koncept Tech agent

Vertec BV
Keizerstraat 9
5751 MR Deurne
The Netherlands

Mobile: +31 (0)6 1186 7762
E-mail: info@vertec.nl
Website: www.vertec.nl

Get in contact with our agent(s)

Harry Jorissen
Mobile: +31 (0)6 1186 7762
E-mail: harry@vertec.nl

Harold Swinkels
Mobile: +31 (0)6 5134 5188
E-mail: harold@vertec.nl

nz
Food machinery imports and servicing Koncept Tech agent

Food Machinery Imports and Servicing
10 The Peninsula
Hamilton, Huntington 3210
New Zealand

Website: www.foodmis.co.nz

Get in contact with our agent(s)

Mike Hussey
Phone: +64 (07) 855 3633
Mobile: +64 (021) 895 330
Email: mike@foodmis.co.nz

pe
br_logo

Koncept Tech ApS
Industrivej 6
4200 Slagelse
Denmark

Phone: + +45 70 27 14 10
E-mail: info@koncepttech.com
Website: www.koncepttech.com

Please contact our agent(s):

Maria Ravnskjær
Mobile: +45 29 17 14 24
E-mail: maria@koncepttech.com

Helle Friis Olsen
Mobile: +45 21 28 27 85
E-mail: helle@koncepttech.com

pl
Premac Koncept Tech agent

premac sp. z o.o.
02-921 Warszawa ul. Podgórska 3

Phone:+48 601 150 997
Phone:+48 227 420 150
Telefax:+48 226 420 505
E-mail: premac@premac.pl
Website: www.premac.pl

Get in contact with our agent(s)

Wojciech Nawrocki
Phone: +48 531 463 475
E-mail: w.nawrocki@premac.pl

Marta Staniszewska
Phone: +48 531 464 264
E-mail: serwis@premac.pl

ru
ru_logo

Technologies of Food Industry
Petrovka Str., b. 17, str. 4,
front door No. 3, office 66
107031 Moscow
Russia

Website: www.foodpromtech.ru

ru_logo2

JENKA
Sæbyvej 84
DK-9900 Frederikshavn
Denmark

Get in contact with our agent(s)

Mr. Alexander Bobrow
E-mail:
aab@foodpromtech.ru

Ms. Irina Vanavskaya
E-mail: via@foodpromtech.ru

Ms. Galina Mozalevskaya
E-mail: mga@foodpromtech.ru

Get in contact with our fur industry partner

Ms. Tatjana Jensen
Phone: +45 20 19 56 66
E-mail: jenkadanmark@gmail.com

Mr. Kaj Jensen
Phone: +45 98 43 11 66
E-mail: : jenkadanmark@gmail.com

za
Summit Koncept Tech agent

Summit Process Solutions
Suite E, 41 Kvalami Boulevard
Kvalami Business Park
Midrand 1684

Website: www.summitpros.co.za

Get in contact with our agent(s)

Rodney Macer-Wright
Mobile: +27 (0) 11 466 0408
Phone: +27 (0) 82 321 9447
E-mail: rodney@summitpros.co.za

es
PIC Koncept Tech agent

NAX Industrias, S.L.
Subida Cruz Palacio nº 102
17003 Girona, España

Website: www.picsl.es

Get in contact with our agent(s)

Javier Lopez
Mobile: +34 667 669 556
E-mail: javier@picsl.es

ua
Steiner Koncept Tech agent

STEINER Engineering & Consulting Ukraine

Telephone: +38 044 3907338
Website: www.steiner-pumps.com
www.steiner.com.ua

ru_logo2

JENKA
Sæbyvej 84
DK-9900 Frederikshavn
Denmark

Get in contact with our agent(s)

Mrs. Anastasia Yarmolenko
Mobile:+38 067 47264443
E-mail: s2@steiner.com.ua

Get in contact with our fur industry partner

Ms. Tatjana Jensen
Phone: +45 20 19 56 66
E-mail: kgb@newmail.dk

Mr. Kaj Jensen
Phone: +45 98 43 11 66
E-mail: jenkadanmark@gmail.dk

gb
Selo uk Koncept Tech agent

Selo UK Ltd
3 & 4 Bankfield Court, Ferryview Business Park, Commercial Road, Birkenhead, Wirral CH62 3NN,
United Kingdom

Phone: + 44 (0) 845 293 2910
E-mail: uk@selo.com
Website: www.selo.com

Get in contact with our agent(s)

Barry France
Mobile: +44 (0) 776 696 5886
E-mail: bf@selo.com

Chris Keenan
Mobile: +44 (0) 788 155 1420
E-mail: ck@selo.com

Ms. Joanne Roberts
Mobile: +44 (0) 845 293 5990
E-mail: jr@selo.com

us
scan american corporation Koncept Tech agent

Scan American Corporation
9505 North Congress Ave.
Kansas City, MO, 64153

Phone: +1 816 880 9321
E-Mail: mail@scanamcorp.com
Website: www.scanamcorp.com

Get in contact with our agent(s)

Charles Parker
E-mail: cparker@scanamcorp.com

Aaron Chabino
Phone: +1 816-880-9321
E-mail: achabino@scanamcorp.com

Morten Parmo
Phone: +1 614-477-2408
E-mail: mparmo@scanamcorp.com

Mr. Greg Cole
Phone: +01 816-210-5528
E-mail: gcole@scanamcorp.com